Last night’s meeting

Good turnout last night in spite of the weather.

For those that missed it, we voted on the following board members for 2019:

Greig Hillman – Vice President
Simon Jennings – Board member at large

So the board for 2019 is:

President: Michael Doornbos
Vice President: Greig Hillman
Secretary: TBD
Treasurer: Mike Gaffney
Board members at large: Simon Jennings, Mark Cigal

Tech Advisor: Keith Plemmons